Meet the Team

Tim Pow

General Manager
tim.pow@tecc.net.au
07 4722 0600

Desleigh Drew

Senior Event Manager
desleigh.drew@tecc.net.au
07 4722 0600

Roslyn Lynam

Box Office Manager
roslyn.lynam@tecc.net.au
07 4722 0600

John Frizzell

Food and Beverage Manager
john.frizzell@tecc.net.au
07 4722 0600

Andrew Jones

Facilities and Event Coordinator
andrew.jones@tecc.net.au
07 4722 0600

Karren Sibley

Accounts & Administration Coordinator
karren.sibley@tecc.net.au
07 4722 0600
CONTACT INFORMATION